Submit Search

Contact Us

People to know
 Contact     NumberE-mail
Pastor Fr. Julian Studden 403-257-6054 admin@st-albert-parish.com
Associate Pastor Fr. Iqbal Khurshid 403-257-6054

admin@st-albert-parish.com

Associate Pastor

Fr. Anthoni Poul Narisetti 403-257-6054  admin@st-albert-parish.com
Deacon Dn. Greg Lafave 403-257-6054 greg.lafave@calgarydiocese.ca
Deacon Dn. John Walsh 403-257-6054 john.walsh@calgarydiocese.ca
Deacon Dn. Patrick Woo 403-257-6054 patrick.woo@calgarydiocese.ca
Administrative Assistant Jamilynn S. 403-257-6054 admin@st-albert-parish.com
Administrator Carla Jane R. 403-257-6054 accounting@st-albert-parish.com
Sacramental Records Norma L. 403-257-6054 records@st-albert-parish.com
Sacraments Dan D. 403-257-6054 sacraments@st-albert-parish.com
Youth Coordinator Michael M. 403-257-6054 youth@st-albert-parish.com
Council Chairperson Bob Y. 403-257-6054  ppc.satg@gmail.com
Locate us

10 Prestwick Drive SE, Calgary, AB, T2Z 4J6
Phone:  403.257.6054   Fax:  403.257.6072

Directions (view map)


From the North:

  • Take DEERFOOT TRAIL SOUTH.
  • Take EXIT number 236 towards MCKENZIE TOWNE BLVD / MCKENZIE LAKE BLVD.  Drive for 500 meters.
  • Keep SLIGHT LEFT at the fork towards ramp towards MCKENZIE TOWNE BLVD.  Drive for a short distance.
  • Turn LEFT onto MCKENZIE LAKE BOULEVARD SE.  Drive for 300 meters.
  • Go STRAIGHT on MCKENZIE TOWNE BOULEVARD SE.  Drive for 600 meters.
  • Take the roundabout and exit at the FOURTH street onto PRESTWICK BOULEVARD SE.  Drive for 800 meters.
  • Go STRAIGHT on PRESTWICK DRIVE SE.  Drive for a short distance.  You have reached 10 Prestwick Drive SE, Calgary, AB.

From the South:

  • Take HIGHWAY 2 NORTH towards DEERFOOT TRAIL / HIGHWAY 2 NORTH / AIRPORT / RED DEER.  Drive for 1.8 Kilometers past the DEERFOOT TRAIL and 22X Interchange.
  • Take EXIT number 236 towards MCKENZIE TOWNE BLVD / MCKENZIE LAKE BLVD.  Drive for 500 meters.
  • Keep SLIGHT RIGHT at the fork towards ramp towards MCKENZIE TOWNE BLVD.  Drive 100 meters.
  • Go STRAIGHT on MCKENZIE TOWNE BOULEVARD SE.  Drive for 500 meters.
  • Take the roundabout and exit at the FOURTH street onto PRESTWICK BOULEVARD SE.  Drive for 800 meters.
  • Go STRAIGHT on PRESTWICK DRIVE SE.  Drive for a short distance.  You have reached 10 Prestwick Drive SE, Calgary, AB.

 

Around the Parish