Submit Search

News

Published Wednesday, October 25, 2017
ADVENT-CHRISTMAS-NEW YEAR 2017-2018 Advent Talk at SATG Parish: Tuesday, November 21 beginning at 7:00 pm Emeritus Bishop Henry “The true meaning of Advent” Tuesday, November 28 beginning at 7:00 pm Colin O’Rourke, St. Bonaventure Parish “Is Advent in the Scriptures?” Thursday, December 7, beginning at 7:30 more»
Published Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Understand the impact of your love language in your married life and renew your marriage vows with Bishop William McGrattan.

more»
Published Friday, October 6, 2017

St. Albert the Great's 2017 Art Show
November 11th & 12th
REGISTRATION DEADLINE IS OCTOBER 31, 2017

more»
Published Monday, September 11, 2017

Business Networking starting up Monday September 18 at 7:00 PM

more»
Published Monday, September 11, 2017

TMIY is starting up on Wednesday September 20 beginning at 6:30 AM

more»
Published Friday, May 12, 2017

"Moving Ahead"

more»
Published Friday, May 5, 2017

"Jesus the Gate"

more»
Published Friday, April 28, 2017

"Journey to Eucharist"

more»
Items 1-8 of 15
Around the Parish